Brian Noel and Quartet


"A Classic Christmas" features carols from around the world, including the U.S., France, Canada, and Germany, as well as classical favorites by Bach and Corelli.

    Featured Ensembles:
  • Quintet - Flute, Violin, Viola, Cello and Harp
  • Trio - Flute, Cello and Harp
  • Solo Harp

These beautiful arrangements create a warm, magical setting for holiday listening and will be a welcome addition to your Christmas music library.

A Classic Christmas CD

  • 1. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • 2. Fantasia on "Greensleeves"
  • 3. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • 4. O Holy Night
  • 5. Air from the "Suite in D" (Bach)
  • 6. Jessye's Carol (This Christmastide)
  • 7. Allegro From "Christmas Night" (Corelli)
  • 8. I Wonder as I Wander
  • 9. Noel Provencal
  • 10. Gesu Bambino note (Sound Clip)
  • 11. I Saw Three Ships / George Brabazon note (Sound Clip)
  • 12. What Is That Lovely Fragrance?
  • 13. Largo Ma Non Tanto from Concerto for Two Violins in D Minor (Bach)
  • 14. Ave Maria (Bach / Gounod)
  • 15. The Winter Moon
  • 16. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 17. Il est nĂ©
  • 18. Silent Night note ( Sound Clip)


On Sale Today!

Only $15 plus $3 S&H

(You can pay without having a PayPal account - using your credit card)



"A Classic Christmas" is also available in DIGITAL DOWNLOAD format on DCBaby

Go to my CDBaby Page:
CDBaby PAge